The Breakdown

After finishing my latest round of applications, here is where I stand. 

15 different positions 

14 different schools 

12 different districts

5 different grades

2 different states

13 full time positions

2 full time sub positions

3 schools who responded

3 schools who said no thanks

11 schools to hear back from

I made myself a list of all the school districts, school names, grades I applied for, and date I applied on because my brain is starting to get everything all jumbled up. I crossed out the ones who said no. There are seven days until some districts start. A week. Even if I get an interview and get a job, I will have very little time to get my act together. I am mostly terrified. But also hopeful that schools will get it in gear and want to interview me… Hopefully! 

Leave a Reply

