It’s Here 

Peanut’s Great Escape is finally published and finally was delivered to my house! Other people are starting to get their copies. I am officially an author. It is crazy that a young nobody from the middle of nowhere has something she can share with the world! I think it really does go to show that anyone can do anything if they really want to. I never thought I would be able to say, “yeah, I am a published children’s author.” I thought that kind of thing was reserved for really special people, that it would be out of my reach to ever be where I am. 

But here we are! So if you read this know that if a dork like me can do something like this, anyone can!  

Leave a Reply

