The Ninth Week

I start my ninth week as a teacher tomorrow. I am a quarter of the way through the year. One fourth totally over with. It is really crazy to think that is where we are. I feel like I have learned so much but truly wonder how and if my students are improving. 

I find myself questioning whether or not things are what they should be. Am I too hard on them? Too easy? I feel a little lost in the shuffle. I feel like I should know more than I do but I don’t. There is a whole lot I think I am missing but I struggle to get to the point where I have time to do anything but get the next day ready. Honestly, I still don’t know what one earth I am doing! 

Leave a Reply

