Writers Block

I have so many things I could write about right now but the words just won’t come out right. I had an awful week, someone was really honest with me about how they feel and I haven’t been able to stop thinking about it, I had a long conversation with someone I really admire and it makes me worry that they are not happy, I had a rough interaction with a couple of staff members one day this week, I had a great time with some great people, yet nothing sounds all that good in writing. I feel like words are not coming out the way they should.

It’s been rough around here. I love my job and I love the people around me but man is this hard. I just wish I had the words to do it justice. 

One thought on “Writers Block

  1. jpokol January 15, 2017 / 4:42 am

    Here’s to clarity and a breath of fresh air to clear your thoughts 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

