What Teachers Do After School

I was feeling a little stressed and my ridiculously goofball co-workers and I got into a running, shouting, throwing stress balls fight. I spent about 10 minutes creeping from one room to another teacher’s room and chucking small things through the door and running away. That happened until she waited at the door and chased me out by throwing stress balls at me. We ran from connected room to connected room throwing things… 

Finally, when we got ready to leave I waited inside another doorway and jumped out at her… 

I love these nutburgers to death! 

Leave a Reply

